McGalaxy unveils tracklist for new album

McGalaxy unveils tracklist for new album

Fola Akintomide

Comedian and singer, MC Galaxy has unveiled the album art and track list for his debut album.

The musician whose real name is Innocent Udeme Udofot titled the album Breakthrough

The album will hit music shop shelves on Friday with the album launch taking place on Saturday, May 2, 2015 at Emerald Event Centre, Uyo, Akwa-Ibom.

MC Galaxy will be joined by other acts including Skales, Oristefemi, Praiz, Cynthia Morgan, and comedians; Akpororo, Klint Da Drunk and I Go Die for the album launch concert.

The launch will be hosted by media personalities Toolz and Derenle Edun

The album is a 20-track album that features Olamide, Chris String, Zinnia, Kaffy, Davido and True Voice with the production credits of Shizzi, Dj Coublon and Spellz.

Happenings Media