Joe El to release debut album ‘Timeless’, July 2015

Joe El to release debut album ‘Timeless’, July 2015


Joe El is set to release his debut album titled ‘Timeless’.

The singer who has battled to dispel career comparisons with pop legend, 2face Idibia, is finally coming into his own stead, and that has birthed an LP.

‘Timeless’ album is the culmination of a year of popular songs, including ‘Oya now’ with Oritse Femi, ‘Hold on’ with 2face Idibia, and ‘You are in love’.

A number of high-class features will be contained on the album with guest vocals expected from Phyno, Iyanya, Yemi Alade, J. Martins, B Howard, and many more.

Production on the album will come from OJB Jezreel, Masterkraft, Dj Coublon, Jiggy Jegg, Mark Drummond, (Akon’s Producer) Hak Samhadi and many more.

Joe El recently released a new song to usher in the album. It is titled ‘Chukwudi’, and features MMMG artiste Iyanya.

Happenings Media