Happenings Media
LeriQ releases tracklist of “The Lost Sounds” album

LeriQ releases tracklist of “The Lost Sounds” album


Aristokrat Records and Sony Music Entertainment Africa has released the tracklist of LeriQ’s ‘The Lost Sounds’ album.

The gifted 26 year old Nigerian hit-maker, has concluded work on his debut album, ‘The Lost Sounds’, which is set to be released in August 2015.

LeriQ releases tracklist of “The Lost Sounds” album

The producer/singer had earlier signed an exclusive deal via his label, Aristokrat Records to release his album with Sony Music Entertainment Africa.

The album contains a record number of guests. 30 music entities combine to make up the album. They include Illbliss, Chidimma, Ozone, LOS, Kamar Tachio, Burna Boy, Dammy Krane, Mojeed, Kayswitch , Cassper Nyovest, Wande Coal, Seyi Shay, Redsan, Shaydee, Wizkid, Phyno, Nneka, 2face Idibia, Efya, Wurld, Bez, Naeto C, Trigga Mad Tonic, Timaya, Pucado, Timi Kay, Aina More, Show Dem Camp, Sute, and Tay.

LeriQ releases tracklist of “The Lost Sounds” album

LeriQ’s first three singles ‘Comment Tu T’appelle’ featuring Burna Boy, Dammy Krane, Ozone and Mojeed, ‘Turn up’ featuring Burna Boy and Phyno, and his current hit single ‘Say you love me’ featuring Wizkid are a sign of what to expect from ‘The Lost Sounds’ album. The fourth and final single ‘Wish List’ ft. Wande Coal has also been released.

“The Lost Sounds” Tracklist
Where You Dey (feat. Illbliss, Chidimma & O-Zone)
Multiply (feat. LOS & Kamar Tachio)
Comment Tu T’Appelle (feat. Burna Boy, Dammy Krane, Mojeed & O-Zone)
Hell of It (feat. Kayswitch & Cassper Nyovest)
Wish List (feat. Wande Coal)
XtaSy (feat. Seyi Shay)
All I Need (feat. Redsan & Shaydee)
Say You Love Me (feat. Wizkid)
Turn Up (feat. Burna Boy & Phyno)
Stand Still (feat. Nneka)
Answers (feat. 2Face Idibia)
Show Me (feat. Efya)
Let You Go (feat. Wurld)
ExplicitLet Me Love You (feat. BeZ & Mojeed)
Nagode (feat. Naeto C & Kamar Tachio)
Easy Thing (feat. Trigga Mad Tonic)
Aunty (feat. Timaya)
Lataba (feat. Pucado)
Peace (feat. Timi Kay & Aina More)
Smell of Success (feat. Show Dem Camp, Suté & Tay)