Happenings Media
Olusegun Osoba dumps APC for SDP

Olusegun Osoba dumps APC for SDP

Fola Akintomide

The crisis rocking the Ogun State chapter of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has deepened as a  former governor of the state, Olusegun Osoba, and the Deputy Governor, Segun Adesegun, have defected from the party to the Social Democratic Party, reports Punch

The three senators from the state; Adegbenga Kaka (Ogun East), Gbenga Obadara (Ogun Central) and Akin Odunsi (Ogun West) also defected to the SDP.

Six members of the Ogun State House of Assembly equally left the party to join Osoba in SDP.

thee member are Kunle Adeyemi, Babatunde Olabode, Olumide Osoba, Abiodun Abudu, Odeleye Kehinde and Bukunola Buraimo.